Ringelshirt Nr. 4, Kleid zu Rock und ein Versuch in Seide …

Ich war etwas Blogunlustig die letzten 2 Wochen, was unter anderem daran lag, das wir letztes Wochenende eine Große Party bei uns hatten. Dazu habe ich dann die letzte, von euch favorisierte, Version von den Orange Kombinationen getragen – kam gut an 🙂

Hier jetzt (das langweilige) Shirt Nr. 4, wieder nach meinem bewährten Ottobre Schnitt. Da ich immer noch keinen dunklelblauen Rock genäht habe und dieses grüne Kleid in meiner UFO oder auch „was kann ich daraus noch machen“ Kiste lag, habe ich mir ganz schnell und pragmatisch einen Rock mit Gummiband in der Taille gezaubert. Ist bequem und ich liebe die Farbe.

I had no desire to blog in the last 2 weeks. The reason was, that we had a big party last weekend in our house.
I have worn the last, favored by you,  version of the orange combinations everyone enjoyed it 🙂

Here now (the boring) Shirt Number 4, sewed by my best Ottobre patetrn. Since I still have not sewn a darkblue skirt and this green dress was in my UFO  or „I can still make it“ box, I have sewed a skirt with elastic at the waist very quickly and pragmatically. Is comfortable and I love the color.

Shirt 14 Shirt 15

Und ich wage mich an Seide … (die links auf dem Bild)

And I venture to Silk (on ​​the left in the picture)

P1160581war auch mal ein Eb*y Schnäppchen, beide zusammen für 20 Euro jeweils ca. 3 Meter.

7 Kommentare

  1. I love your green striped shirt! I haven’t tried an Ottobre pattern yet, but you are making me want to start tracing my patterns! And your silks are perfectly gorgeous.

  2. OMG there’s so much gold in this post I’m having a comment overload. FIrst things first-that t-shirt is cool-I love greens but the skirt is off the charts. Perfect colour! And the patterns! I’ve been obsessing over the burda vintage reissues and have dragged meself away from them on more than one occasion =S I’m unlikely to ever sew them but they’re just so different than the usual ‚costumey vintage‘ stuff that I can’t stand. The other patterns are cool too but the silks! Ye gads that second last one is just-perfect. Green and yellow, and in such nice shades too-woman you really know where to find the good stuff!

Kommentar verfassen

